Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Lincoln Elementary Calendar

April 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Apr 1
Tue, Apr 3
2nd to UW Whitewater Play
-
Faculty Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 4
Thu, Apr 5
Fri, Apr 6
Sat, Apr 7
Sun, Apr 8
Mon, Apr 9
Choir Practice
-
Music Room #302
Tue, Apr 10
Wed, Apr 11
Fri, Apr 13
Sat, Apr 14
Sun, Apr 15
Mon, Apr 16
No Choir Practice this date!
-
Music Room #302
PTA Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 17
Wed, Apr 18
Student Council Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 19
Fri, Apr 20
Sat, Apr 21
Sun, Apr 22
Mon, Apr 23
1st to Beloit Hospital
-
Choir Practice
-
Music Room #302
Tue, Apr 24
Wed, Apr 25
Sat, Apr 28
Sun, Apr 29
Wed, May 2
Thu, May 3
Fri, May 4
Sat, May 5