Top Search

Utility Container

Main Container

Annual District Calendars (Special Days) - Printable

2018-2019
School Year
2018-2019
Año escolar

Lincoln Elementary Calendar

October 2018
Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Sep 30
Mon, Oct 1
Lego Robotics Team practice
-
Tue, Oct 2
Wed, Oct 3
Lego Robotics Team practice
-
Thu, Oct 4
K-Kids Meeting (Room 400)
-
Fri, Oct 5
Sat, Oct 6
KKids to CedarCrest
-
Sun, Oct 7
Tue, Oct 9
Student Council Meeting
-
K/1 to Skelly's Farm Market
-
Scoopie Night
-
Wed, Oct 10
Fire Dept Presentation for K/1
-
Lego Robotics Team practice
-
Sat, Oct 13